[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


I'm having a problem with some Google services that seems to be related to
our public IP block. Anyone have a contact there that could check the IP
block against any sort of google black list? Thanks


Daniel Temple

WISP Administrator 

CMB Systems, Inc 


92-1 Hwy 64 West

Cashiers, NC 28717 

Direct: 828-743-2470 ext.209

FAX: 828-743-3155 

daniel at pyranah.com <mailto:daniel at pyranah.com> 


Confidentiality Notice 

This message is being sent by or on behalf of CMB Systems, Inc. It is
intended exclusively for the individual or entity to which it is addressed.
This communication may contain information that is proprietary, privileged
or confidential or otherwise legally exempt from disclosure. If you are not
the named addressee, you are not authorized to read, print, retain, copy or
disseminate this message or any part of it. If you have received this
message in error, please notify the sender immediately by e-mail and delete
all copies of the message.