[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[NANOG-announce] 2012 Communications Committee Appointments Announcement

*Greetings NANOG Colleagues, *

The Board has completed the Communications Committee selection process for

We are pleased to announce the two-year term appointment of Larry Blunk,
Colin Corbett and Andrew Koch to the Communications Committee.

We also want to thank and recognize Randy Epstein for serving four years on
the CC and for his leadership as Chair this past year.

In the coming weeks, the new Development Committee will hold its first
meeting and select a Chair and a Vice-Chair.

On behalf of the Board, *



Sylvie LaPerriere

Chair, NANOG Board of Directors

-------------- next part --------------
NANOG-announce mailing list
NANOG-announce at mailman.nanog.org