[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[NANOG-announce] 2012 Development Committee Appointments Announcement

*Greetings NANOG Colleagues, *

*The Board has completed the Development Committee selection process for

We are pleased to announce the two-year term appointment of Michael
Buchner, Jezzibell Gilmore, Gina Haspillaire and Misako Manca and the
one-year term appointment of Michael Rascoe to the Development Committee.

We also want to thank and recognize Cat Rodery for designing the members
benefits during her tenure as Membership Vice Chair.

In the coming weeks, the new Development Committee will hold its first
meeting and select a Chair and a Vice-Chair.

On behalf of the Board, *


Sylvie LaPerriere

Chair, NANOG Board of Directors

-------------- next part --------------
NANOG-announce mailing list
NANOG-announce at mailman.nanog.org